Directory

 

AJDA Directory Listing

Arkansas County JDC
1010 Rice Belt Rd
Dewitt, Ar. 72042
Attn: Milton Peeble
Phone: 870.946.8411
Fax: 870.946.1715

Benton County JDC
203 E Central
Bentonville, Ar 72712
Attn: Dennis Cottrell
Phone: 479.271.1713
Fax: 479.271.1716
dcottrell@co.benton.ar.us

Craighead County JDC
901 Willett Rd.
Jonesboro, Ar 72401
Attn: Director JDC
Phone: 870.933.4578
Fax: 879.933.4524
tkoons@craigheadso.org

Crittendon County JDC
350 Afco Rd.
W Memphis, Ar 72301
Attn: Maj. Camille Miller
Phone: 870.702.2067
Fax: 870.702.2015
blueseduction04@aol.com

Faulkner County JDC
801 Locust St
Conway, Ar 72032
Attn: Brianne Pickard
Phone: 501.450.4914
Fax: 501.450.4949

Garland County JDC
Att: Lt. Belinda Cosgrove, Administrator
222 Woodbine
Hot Springs, Ar 71901
Phone: 501.622.3643
Fax: 501.622.3646
bcoz@garlandcounty.org

Jefferson County JDC
301 E 2nd Ave
Pine Bluff, AR 71601-4432
Attn: Lee Johnson, Administrator
Phone: 870.541.8502
lajjjc2003@yahoo.com

Miller County JDC
2200 Bankes Rd
Texarkana, Ar. 71854
Attn: Tyna Studabaker
Phone: 870.773.3776
Fax: 870.772.4438
tyna827@aol.com

Mississippi County JDC
685 N County Rd 599
Luxora, Ar 72358
Attn: Lt. Stacie Bryant
Phone: 870.658.2242
Fax: 870.658.2510
stacie_bryant2001@yahoo.com

Pulaski County JDC
3001 W Roosevelt Rd.
Little Rock, Ar. 72204
Attn: Carma Gardner
Phone: 501.340.6697
Fax: 501.340.6888
cgardner@co.pulaski.ar.us

Sebastian County JDC
801 South A Street
Fort Smith, Ar 72901
Attn: Fran Hall
Phone: 479.783.3532
Fax: 479.784.1532
fhall@co.sebastian.ar.us

Washington County JDC
885 Clydesdale Rd
Fayetteville, Ar 72701
Attn: Jeane Mack
Phone: 479.444.1670ext221
Fax:479.444.1675
jmack@co.washington.ar.us

White River JDC
105 County Yard Rd
Batesville, Ar 72501
Attn: Peggy Kendrick, Administrator
Phone: 870.612.6814
Fax: 870.612.6816
pkendrick@suddenlinkmail.com

Yell County JDC
P.O. Box 1688
Danville, Ar 72833
Attn: Kristi Padgett, Administrator
Phone: 479.495.7739
Fax: 479.495.7741
jdckristi@arkwest.com